More small scenarios & campaigns

I'm the one who have less time to play and I'm looking for smaller and shorter scenarios. It was nice to see some very good small scenarios in CMFI. I specially enjoyed "Catch a Tiger!" and "Fight at Fallebruca" scenarios. Thanks for the scenario designers, looking forward for more.

Sicily is totally different and new tactics is needed. I have very little knowledge of this campaign, but so far I had fun playing. Still eager to experience more...

I'm hoping that I can make few scenarios too (if I find time for it) but in the meantime I hope YOU GUYS make more of these, please! There are people who love small scenarios and I'm one of them. So everyone who likes small & short scenarios please speak up and ask for more!

all sizes have their place. But I do agree that there is not enough smaller battles being created.

I always feel like the smaller battles are the most exciting. because losing one key piece or unit might swing the whole battle. The bigger the battle gets the less value each unit has in the total objective. you get to a point where losing a platoon of tanks is ok. as long as they bought time for your other three platoons to make the flanking move you wanted.

It really does change the thought process you have.

For some players, they cannot change the value of their units with how they play the game. So they only like one style.

Have you ever played PBEM? If you have not much time, PBEM is THE solution for this, too!

PBEM does not only make it possible, that people with not much time, or large blocks of sparetime, can play the FULL scale of all available battles, even huge ones. It also allows to play without the ticking clock in the head while playing against human opponents.