How much time between CM Normandy modules?

I've been playing IL2 since 2001, and went several years before we got out of Russia to the Med, then another few years before we got to the Pacific (my favorite I'd been waiting for since the beginning), and several more years before it was opened up fully to the modding community.

So, I'll be more than happy with one module every 9 months to a year. But even so, once I get CM:BN on my 'puter, I will probably not get tired of it for quite some time. I know it will be quite a looooong time before we see the Eastern Front, and unless 3rd parties get involved, probably never see the Med or Pacific Theaters, but once we get the Brit/SS?FJ module and the Market-Garden one, I'll be good for about 10 years. :D I can wait on the Bulge game.

BFC's plan has been to streamline module production as much as humanly possible. Its a BIG help that the game engine is now as solid as a rock. A couple of those CMSF modules worked out be something like half module work and half game engine patch work, which slowed progress considerbly. Not to mention them working on CMSF modules, CM:Afghanistan title and CM:BN concurrently for much of the time. As far as I am aware, all they have on their plate is CM:BN. Then again CM:Afghanistan was as big a surprise to me as to you! :D

Someone heard of a Rhineland module?(Brits, Cdn and American)

There will be a second western front game that covers the fighting from ca. November 1944 to May 1945*. You can expect to see Battle of the Bulge as well as fighting in Germany, Volkssturm units, Jagdtigers and all that jazz.

*actually it would be interesting to see an 'August 1945' module that assumes that the Reich somehow survived through the summer of 1945. What would the war have been like if some of the weapons developed too late for the war had a chance to hit the battlefields? Like the British Centurion, German Maus, Panzerfaust 250 or US T28.