The Peng Challenge Thread Podcast - For Pods By Pods

That's right friends, the Peng Challenge Thread will have its very own Podcast shortly, featuring interviews with CessPudlians and answering those questions all members of the Mutha Beautiful Thread have been asking for years.

Like what? Like This:

What if I'm an Scum Sucking Newbie? Will I be welcome in the CessPool?

HAH! Not likely lad, best just sod off now and save yourself the bother.

But what if I'm ever so witty and smart and stuff, what about then?

See above.

No really, I'm really good at CM. Maybe you'd like a game with me?

See above ... also, I'm a Knight, a Seniour Knight in fact and you're less than a wad of gum stuck on the shoe of any SQUIRE here. Challenge someone like yourself lad ... better yet, DON'T ... just sod off.

Challenge huh? Okay, how about this. I hereby challenge another SSN to a jolly game of CMAK. How's that then?

You have GOT to be kidding me right? Look lad, sound off like ya got a pair. Oh, and don't sound off ABOUT your pair, we don't care. But that was about the lamest challenge I've seen since, well since Hiram Sedai first tiptoed in, hat in hand.

Hey come on, I'm a tough guy, it's not like I'm some chick or something.

WATCH IT PAL! The Ladies of the Pool are to be treated with respect around here.

You don't even know me. How can you be so dismissive of someone you don't know?

Easy, we've had lots of practice. But fair warning, you'd better have an email address and a general location in your profile or we won't even go so far as to IGNORE you.

So what's this Podcast thing anyway?

It's coming soon ... just like you're going to be sodding off soon.

Is it REALLY a podcast? Can I get regular updates automatically through my iPod?

Weeeeellllll, not exactly, not yet anyway. But if it catches on ... we'll see.

Who's this Justicecar guy, everyone says he's a real {crackle, pop, hssssssssss ...

See this space for further details coming soon.

Joe

• Replies 295