Crazy prediction time

Ok I have convinced myself that v3.0 upgrade is going to be released tomorrow, so I thought I should share my totally unsubstaticated claim as the forum is so quite at the moment.

And just for the record - CMRT patch out in 2 weeks time and CMBS slightly delayed to the first week of October :D

I expect that the CMRT patch will come before the v3 upgrade for CMBN or CMFT. The patch will set the new engine standard, and then the upgrade will bring the other games up to there.

(n.b. I have no insider knowledge. This just makes development sense to me.)

I expect that the CMRT patch will come before the v3 upgrade for CMBN or CMFT. The patch will set the new engine standard, and then the upgrade will bring the other games up to there.

(n.b. I have no insider knowledge. This just makes development sense to me.)

According to Chris on one of his recent Saturday TwitchTV broadcasts it will be CMBN/CMFI 3.0 upgrade first, then the CMRT patch.

Don't the schools and colleges have a long holiday in the summer that demands families take their "main vacation" during that time if they haven't taken it over the (shorter) Easter or Xmas breaks?

Demands might be too strong - encourages for sure. I guess if you have little kids it is closer to demands. It is definitely the case that holidays are largely taken during the summer here. I notice it in my commute; traffic times are better during the summer and then come September I really notice traffic slow down.

Demands might be too strong - encourages for sure. I guess if you have little kids it is closer to demands. It is definitely the case that holidays are largely taken during the summer here. I notice it in my commute; traffic times are better during the summer and then come September I really notice traffic slow down.