Flavor Object 7 and 8 "potted plants" BETA

heh-you wish.

BETA download here-look for Junk Flavor 7 and 8.brz file

M10 is Junk number 7 as I recall.

http://www.mediafire.com/myfiles.php#myfiles

Test it tell me what you think -issues-don't get groggy on me though with the paint schemes. For you forensic types who want to explode the file and see how it's done I hex edited the the renamed M10 junk7. mdr file containing the text m10 to an m1j for the junk vehicle to pick up it's own bmp. And you don't need every mdr file of the vehicle-just the 1st one as I recall. BMP file names reflect the j to-you want to change scheme-copy and paste what you want into the current bmp file names-they have a small j. I'm not an artist-but I'm sure someone can make these sooty and burnt looking or if you want a depot or motor pool setting. No purchase screen with men with the destroyed vehicles. Just FLAVOR 7 & 8 button

And why j? Their junk-they don't do anythin' and the mdr will read the stock vehicle bmp's not your junk bmp's which is b.s.-we don't want that do we? Once these puppies show up in future BattleFront modules as we make our way up the Italian Boot this will eliminate that issue.

EYECANDY of things to come from BattleFront......

M10junk.jpg

sdkfz251d.jpg

I don't get feed back I'm not uploading this up to BF. ;):D

Please explain a bit about what these are -- are they objects that look like vehicles (an M10 and a German HT) but are just inanimate objects we can place on maps?

If so, amazing that you were able to do this. I'm not sure how I would use them, but if this is possible then what I'd really like most would be things like wrecked cars, dead cows, tents, etc.

These are M10 and Sdkfz251 flavor objects-nothing more-like a shelter, tires, sign...

Vehicles are from CM:BATTLE FOR NORMANDY