Looking for someone to help me learn

Embark

I am somewhat new to CMAK. I have had the game for a couple of months but not had the opportunity to play it all that much. Well now that I know a friend of mine has the game as well. We have been playing TCP/IP games for the last couple of days. Well in most the games we play he manages to wax me pretty badly. I mean I get in some good shots but he is the victor for the most part.

So this leads me to the topic of this post. Is there anyone out there that knows of some good resources on tank and infantry tactics. Hell I need advice on how to effectively use almost every piece of gear. Don't get me wrong I know all the basic stuff. It's just knowing exactly where to put that ATG or how to effectively flank the enemy and put in those devistating shots. That is the stuff I am looking for.

Any help at all is greatly appreciated.

Thanks

Ben

Originally posted by Embark:

Any help at all is greatly appreciated.

Thanks

Ben

Well, I can help you with this Forum. You know, people who are untrustworthy scum, raving lunatics, etc. The people who actually control the Whole Board. Topics that will cause people to burst into tears or get dead carp thrown at you. Threads to avoid, that sort of thing. I can even point out known Australians, explain why 65% of the inhabitants of Finland post on this Board, and which people not to poke with a stick.

But I'm not much help with the game. Hell, even Boo keeps beating me.

Oh, and you can go into the General Forum, these days. But don't go into the Political GF unless you take one of the older kids with you.

Hi, Ben,

I'm a medium level experienced player, if you want we can play by an E-mail game, and I can transfer some information by playing, this one is a good method for learning..

my e-mail adress is thayret@yahoo.com..

If you want to play, send me a setup..

Setup Parameters