NEWBIE_HELP!!

Hi guys I just played the demo of the game and I love it. I have a couple questions and I'm a newbie so please forgive me if these questions have been asked a thousand times before.

1) Will future versions of this game come out in stores? This is one reason why I havent bought it yet-buying online just isnt accessible enough for me and I don't like the 45$ (american I assume) price.

2)How many copies of this game have been sold?

3)And I forget my third question

lol

Thanks guys

Answers:

1. Refer to the BTS Manifesto, on the BTS Home page.

2. I forget the answer.

3. You forgot the question.

smile.gif

------------------

"Gentlemen, you may be sure that of the three courses

open to the enemy, he will always choose the fourth."

-Field Marshal Count Helmuth von Moltke, (1848-1916)

Originally posted by Canuck:

Hi guys I just played the demo of the game and I love it. I have a couple questions and I'm a newbie so please forgive me if these questions have been asked a thousand times before.

1) Will future versions of this game come out in stores? This is one reason why I havent bought it yet-buying online just isnt accessible enough for me and I don't like the 45$ (american I assume) price.

I dont think so do a search..

2)How many copies of this game have been sold?

lots and lots

3)And I forget my third question

lol

Thanks guys

yer welcome

------------------

Berlin calling, Berlin calling,

when Berlin calls it pays to listen.....