A Pleasant Italian Town QB map.

Hello, I have designed  a large detailed map that can be used as a QB map, or if you want create a H2H battle. The map is 3632x1296 rural-agricultural.  Later I will have completed the actual Scenario for this map.  Enjoy and let me know your thoughts.  You can download the map here.

Ghost Rider CM Missions - Dropbox   If you have any issues, please pm me and I will remedy any issues.

James.

4 hours ago, AlanSA said:

Unfortunately I'm getting a "The folder ‘/Ghost Rider CM Missions’ doesn’t exist." error from the link.

Strange, try this.. if this does not work, send me a pm and I will send it to you via email.   ZipShare - Dropbox  unfortunately I am new to Dropbox.. LOL   https://www.dropbox.com/sh/415xkyoewenftih/AAC4viQIyFnF-JSZXbPVequXa?dl=0

James.

Edited by GhostRider3/3

James, a tip/suggestion/whatever...you can also put the link to your ENTIRE CM dropbox folder in your BFC forum signature. That might prevent what you feared in the other thread...your labors being lost downstream in the flowing river of forum posts... 

Thank you for making CM content. If you ever get a hankering for the gritty and sandy action of North Africa, please send me a PM. 🙂

• 2 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...

Hello, if anyone would like to preview the Scenario send me a PM and I will email it to you.  This Scenario is for ALLIED vs AI (German) or H2H.  Need playtesting for both.  Working on the text and pictures and will get done with them this week.... if work lets me.

The Situation:  British V Corps and the Canadian I Corps are advancing in Northern Italy.  Player will have elements of the UK 46th Inf. Div/ 138th Brigade, assisted by elements of the Canadian 5th Armd. Div. (5th Armd Brg/ 2nd Armd. Regt. (LdSH)RC "Lord Strathcona's Horse" Royal Canadians.  Basically cross a river, take a town and vital points for the advance of V and I Corps.