Help Don't Know What to Buy.

There is no version with all three games, but there is a bundle with the base game (Blitzkrieg) and the first expansion (Weapons and Warfare). You could get that and then Patton Drives East, the second and newest expansion, on top of that. If you do it until July 31st, you'll also get the 30% summer sale off.

Martin

In hindsight I would go with SC2 WaW, more features, most of the mods from SC2 have been adapted, just more bang for your buck.

They say the AI for WaW is quite good also, if that's your forte'. No doubt the human opponent versions are outstanding, although some of the customs need play balancing, excepting maybe Bill's(pzgndr) ATR variant, but you can always play a mirror.

The reason is like a five course meal it IS the latest serving, LOL and I have been Gaming for 33 years I started when I was 16 and have had over 600 board games and over 300 computer games, PDE does the absolute best in AI, and the Mods that I have seen are the best I at this moment do not know if the computer can be beaten with a +2 expiriance and 100% setting on Mr. Whites monster European scenario {without gamey moves}

Hats off to Hubert foe making a real game that is better than War in Europe SPI, and Gives World in Flames ADG a great run for the money!

Hubert if you are ever in DFW the meal and margaritas are on me!!!

I'll offer one shameless plug for SC2-PDE. If you're interested in the classic Third Reich game, my Advanced Third Reich mod is updated to PDE. IMHO it plays much better with the new decision events, global variables and AI improvements; I do not intend to go back to WAW.

AFAIK, Hubert is still considering updating the classic SC2 campaigns to PDE. If and when that happens, PDE would definitely be the way to go.

The PDE AI is superior.