MODsluts & Friends, it is time for me to bid farewell....

Yes....it is time that i bid farewell ...farewell to this beast of a Germanic Iron Monster that i have been working on for near 7 months now. It has started up its Mighty Maybach engine as this Bi-green Tiger I has been sent out to the test crew.

Zimmerit version is not started yet....investigating new zimm smile.gif

The mod will come with a choice of early / mid dish type wheels and the later (KT ) type steel rimmed wheel set. Included also will be two gun mantles..one with the binocular gun sights..the other with the late monocular version.

Front bow with and without tracklinks...unit insignia ..tracklinks along the turret side and mb a choice of turret with/& without the escape hatch ( this is mirrored from the right turret so it my not appeal to some of the eyes of the Beholder’s)

Is there a demand for a red brown or tri colour version?

Only asking as these things take time...and i got stuff to do ..and don't want to be wasting it.

Anyway i think PawBroon will have some better shots for you with his next update.

(You hear me ye lazy git :Dtongue.gifsmile.gif )

Below is a link to my site with 4 pix...please note that it will take a minute or two for 56k users to see the slide show.

web page

Anybody asking "what grass is that you are using" shall be assaulted with a smelly kipper :D

Regards

Måkjager

Originally posted by Måkjager:

Zimmerit version is not started yet....investigating new zimm smile.gif

Zimmerit...Zimmerit...Zimmerit!

Is there a demand for a red brown or tri colour version?

Is The Pope Catholic? :D

If you don't have time for both, definately need a tri-color. Gotta have the tri-color. Did I mention we need a tri-color?

BTW, what gr...Oh, never mind.

Keith

Terence...the sky mod belongs to magua's Normandy set...and very nice too smile.gif