Madmatt or BTS delete this post......

<BLOCKQUOTE>quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Mace:

err...I'm about 2 months older than last time this question was asked...

btw, Fieldmarshall, since I'm old enough to be your dad, do your homework and get to bed, NOW!!!!

Mace<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Mace you old man good to your old foke home!

:D

Originally posted by Mace:

[QB]err...I'm about 2 months older than last time this question was asked...

btw, Fieldmarshall, since I'm old enough to be your dad, do your homework and get to bed, NOW!!!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No doubt

Fieldmarshall, since you are just a pup as well as newbie here, why don't your do a search before you open you mouth.

This age thread has been done at least 4 times, that I can think of.

And since you are obviously not that bright, YES do go to bed, because I am sure you have summer school in the morning.

One more thing if your asking to be harassed, then just keep screwing with the Peng guys.

Lastly before you go to my profile and say to youself, this guy hasn't been here that long. I changed my name 8 to 9 months ago.

So I am sure if I would not have changed names my number would be in the 1800's to 2000.

SO GO TO BED!!!

[ 07-09-2001: Message edited by: Shatter ]

<BLOCKQUOTE>quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Shatter:

Originally posted by Mace:

[QB]err...I'm about 2 months older than last time this question was asked...

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No doubt

Fieldmarshall, since you are just a pup as well as newbie here, why don't your do a search before you open you mouth.

This age thread has been done at least 4 times, that I can think of.

And since you are obviously not that bright, YES do go to bed, because I am sure you have summer school in the morning.

One more thing if your asking to be harassed, then just keep screwing with the Peng guys.