CM2 preview and a gorgeous new TTv2.0 Wallpaper!

As soon as Geocities starts feeding me I'll be able to update my site and show you these new pics!! biggrin.gif

------------------

CCJ

aka BLITZ_Force

My Hompage ----> http://www.geocities.com/coolcolj

Double your immersion with my Tweaked Textures and Saving Private Ryan sound set mods for CM!! Check out my new Textures V2.0 photo Gallery and my music while your there, or grab a CM Wallpaper! :P

Well Its my first attempt, and I'm going to do another set.

Imagine playing Cm with graphics like that! biggrin.gif One day ....well I'll give it my best shot at making sme textures that get close to that tongue.gif

------------------

CCJ

aka BLITZ_Force

Double your immersion with my Tweaked Textures and Saving Private Ryan sound set mods for CM!! Check out my new Textures V2.0 photo Gallery and my music while your there, or grab a CM Wallpaper! :P

I just uploaded a slightly improved Jagdpanther wallpaper up on my site in my new art gallery page

Access it from the main page (click on the right hand pick or the index link)

This time its logo-less and I rendered it in 3 sizes (as opposed to shrinking it down) 800x600, 1024x768 and (for you 19 inch monitor freaks! biggrin.gif) 1280x960

Feedback please smile.gif

------------------

CCJ

aka BLITZ_Force

Very well, then, sir.......

First off, VERY nice blend of colors for the Jagdpanther. You've done better with your computer graphical art then I've seen from about 80% of armor plastic modelers. The single critique I have with the vehicle texture is that it MIGHT look better if the highly-raised vehicle detail (like the rim around the gun mantlet) has a slightly darker edge to it. Kind of a judgement call, but that's something you could try.