Battlefield trips

Hey all,

I am an avid student of the ACW and have reenacted for years as well as taken many battlefield trips.  Over the years I have visited tons of them and have been to almost all of the majors and many of the minors. Two weeks ago I took another and finally visited one I have been dying to see but never had been to before. Here's a couple pics.  Bonus points if you can name the battlefields where these were taken.  I walked in some truly inspiring and powerful places.

kSY_6K0JcQOUA0sjBP40yMHdE52paTIOsGFLweoq

xnA1wf8Y-0EZRb0hao--JJBpt8AEkAKCJ28SkkTi

Za2BKDP3yU5Q24AfDh7F8yYvw9MuwvsJdkadnorO

N1lPQ0SdZTqqhKdImG22BDBT8dFSgR-7Kw2GOLtD

EWo9T03W9JbQSDSKEsBZS1gt-61lfJjs1gi1u-7w

64c1F8ZZ4Z8zLKI4AdtK6ADZPuadhfKkQAhlaC0J

7I4Hkctt9WqpoqFI_2iF9BvwUJNDwspJKK7Ajzct

87lw3WhJsvpWojsgAFKPIPkrk0meSPTtW0EwldCi

zMBxeKefrJpbY7UiCuPIc1XbzmrTH0ayuM3TDpTH

-w52zzD8BeBTOcp2WBXCElqjjFVvqsfloJpM6aR5

Edited by Phantom Captain

Trying again...

Hey all,

I am an avid student of the ACW and have reenacted for years as well as taken many battlefield trips.  Over the years I have visited tons of them and have been to almost all of the majors and many of the minors. Two weeks ago I took another and finally visited one I have been dying to see but never had been to before. Here's a couple pics.  Bonus points if you can name the battlefields where these were taken.  I walked in some truly inspiring and powerful places.

20211019-101247.jpg

20211019-101403.jpg

20211019-101813.jpg

20211019-103138.jpg

20211019-091704.jpg

20211020-110958.jpg

20211020-111009.jpg

20211020-112209.jpg

20211020-145618.jpg

20211018-092215.jpg

20211018-092940.jpg

20211018-095617.jpg

20211018-152406.jpg

5 minutes ago, Erwin said:

Great pics.  Have only had the opportunity to visit Gettysberg so far.  That pic of the Rebels turning back a Union attack looks like amazing good miniatures.