Which side has the advantage . Your opinion.

Yeah, yeah I know this has been done to death :rolleyes: but there are new guys and even not so new guys that I would like to discuss this with. I know " do a search" but you know looking back doing a search is boring and lonely and no fun at all so I thought I'd try to get some discussion on this subject from those that are currently playing it. Now true I have been playing it for the past 3 years but never was really into it until now. Yes Pbem's are so so so much more fun and exciting then playing against the computer I can't believe it. And here I thought I was having the time of my life these past years playing just against the computer. Anyway, back to the topic. I normally and I should actually say always play the American's but I am currently playing a game that I am the Jerry's and man they are kick ass!. I can't get over how much tougher and accurate they seem then the American side. Any comments on this? Now I know a lot will say that it's evenly matched but man I don't believe it for a second. :mad: smile.gif Now I could be wrong and that's not the point of this post anyway I just was hoping for info and suggestions plus I think it would be interesting and would like to hear what others think. Hopefully there's enough guys still playing this game and not CMBB to have a good discussion and would like to express their views before I declare that BFC is unfair and like the German's the best. :D

A final note. This is your opinion the heck with what others think so don't hesitate to jump in. If anybody gets rude we'll all jump on him and make fun and sport of him. :D

[ April 20, 2003, 10:54 AM: Message edited by: lcm1947 ]

Yes, Germans are better, point for point.