Jump to content

Minor countries/Canada


Recommended Posts

Do the other Commonwealth nations forces (Australia, India, South Africa, NZ) appear in Egypt, or arte they 'rolled into' the UK forces and not appear as distinct forces at all?

I see the smallest ground unit is a Corps, so I would expect that maybe one Corps could be "Miscellaneous CW." Is there a limit on the Canukian Corps - ie up to two in total?



Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Create New...