Nuts ... we're all Nuts

I mean have you noticed what we're doing here? We are checking each and every step along the way that we can verify in order to get some idea of when we're getting the game. First we bug BTS about the Gold Demo, leading to the infamous "Night of the Refreshing Monkeys", then we bug them about the game going gold, then about getting the discs back, then about the manuals getting back, then about charging the cards. After that, of course, there's nothing more we can really verify so we just have to wait for it to hit the door.

I'm a 50 year old professional, father and grand father, you'd think I'd be beyond that childish behavior ...

MY CARD GOT CHARGED, I VERIFIED IT, ALL RIGHTTTTTT! smile.gif

Stupid game.

Joe

------------------

"I don't want them brave, I want them dead!"

Thomas J. (Stonewall) Jackson

Same here buddy, I 49 and can't wait to get the game. I have cleaned up my hard drive, defragged it twice and it's ready to receive the game. Also downloaded the new scen. and operations, check all the other sites related to CM and then I begin all over again right here.

sniperscope

Guest Germanboy

<BLOCKQUOTE>quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Joe Shaw:

I mean have you noticed what we're doing here?<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>