Took a peek into the MP Lobby to get an idea what goes on there.  What I expected: was to see was some kind of challenge system (which is the way CTGW is set up). Have not played MP in any other game except CTGW, so I have limited MP gaming experience with  how other games are conducted to  putting players together for a match.  Regardless, I felt that it might be better to allow members to post a match/scenario  there, they would like to play (to nobody specific) to be picked up on by another member clicking an except  button/box by whomever wishes to join in on a match.   

Did see a MP players thread, however, it seemed like there was a gap going from there to the MP Lobby to get a match started and that these matches had to be organized by individuals before they could/would  actually enter the MP Lobby, which in a way has merit, but I felt there was still something missing in the process.  I'm going to have to go back and check to see if I have all my facts right.  Again, I am feeling the system out for future MP play....

Thanks, Bob

Been trying to see how other games at BF handle MP, of course,  unless I own the games I can't get that information first hand, take a screenshot, ect. to compare the differences from there to here..  What I did notice:  Is that SC is the only line of games that have MP finders threads (I think).  Many of the MP seeker posts are somewhat dated and I question if this the best place to look up SCWWI/Breakthrough  MP opponents? Might there be another place to make MP hookups?