Errors in Scenario Parameters.

noob

I'm relatively new to CMSF but not to CMBB / CMAK and after having played the scenario "Abu Susah" from the Shock Force base game scenario list to test some things i noticed a disturbing thing when i got to the result screen, i found i had achieved a minor victory despite suffering over 75% casualties and losing five out of seven Strykers.

Being somwehat confused as to the result i checked the parameters in the editor which i have posted here so someone can confirm if im reading them right.

Blue Force Parameters are :

Enemy Casualties - Threshold (%) = 0, points = 0

Enemy Condition - Threshold (%) = 0, points = 0

Enemy Ammo - Threshold (%) = 0, points = 0

Friendly Casualties - Threshold (%) = 75, points = 100

Friendly Condition - Threshold (%) = 50, points = 50

Friendly Ammo - Threshold (%) = 0, points = 0

Terrain Objective points = 70

Red Force Parameters are all set to 0 apart from the unit parameter that awards 25 points to Red for each knocked out Stryker.

So according to this Red get 0 points for inflicting infantry casualties and reducing enemy morale and Blue get 100 points for suffering less than 75% casualties and 50 points for having 50% of forces on good morale or am i reading it wrong ?

The Blue briefing warns about losing too many men and vehicles and getting involved in a serious and prolonged engagement, but the point allocation doesnt take that into account.

If i am right there is a serious error in the way points are allocated to the forces in this scenario.

IMO Blue Force Parameters should look more like this:

Enemy Casualties - Threshold (%)= 0, points = 0

Enemy Condition - Threshold (%) = 0, points = 0

Friendly Casualties - Threshold (%) = 15, points = 100

Friendly Condition - Threshold (%) = 30, points = 50

Red Force Parameters should look more like this:

Enemy Casualties - Threshold (%) = 15, points = 100

Enemy Condition - Threshold (%) = 30, points = 50