Re-Supply? Marine Supply convoy?

What are the best options for re-supplying infantry within a 2hr game - It seems the Humvees hold limted amounts of 5.56 and 7.62 ammo? But how does one get this out? In that most units are to large to fit into a single humvee, it seems 3 man units are the most... (I'm a noob here).

Also, in the purchasing phase....there is a simple 'small resupply convoy' (or something to this description)....but again, it brings with it 4 or 5 Humvees....but they only hold small amounts of 5.56 and 7.62 (no gernades, 204GL, 40mm, etc).

Thanks for any and all advice....

For Marines your best bet for resupply are the big armored MTVR trucks. They hold a regular smorgasbord of ammo types, including for weapons you may not be carrying! Plus you can fit the whole squad in at once for ammo gathering. I kind'a thought the 'small resupply convoy' in the editor was mostly to supply targets for the opposing red forces to shoot up, like those Red taxicabs :)

For Marines your best bet for resupply are the big armored MTVR trucks. They hold a regular smorgasbord of ammo types, including for weapons you may not be carrying! Plus you can fit the whole squad in at once for ammo gathering. I kind'a thought the 'small resupply convoy' in the editor was mostly to supply targets for the opposing red forces to shoot up, like those Red taxicabs :)

The MTVR trucks - Good to know - Thanks -

And agree completely about the "small resupply convoy"....it only supplies the enemy targets.....and not much else...

• 2 weeks later...

It brings up an interesting gap in orders. We should be able to stack an "acquire" command to any supply vehicle, just like mount or dismount. As well as having more vics with a supply capability, like maybe a LAV-Log for a bit more IED/small-arms/mortar protection than a MTVR.