Jump to content

the stalemate rules are flawed or the manual missprinted.

Recommended Posts

Wanted to post this here as well, there is a typo for Axis Victory Conditions, it should read (in logic form):

NOT Germany surrendered AND

NOT Italy surrendered AND

NOT France liberated by Allies AND

(London occupied by Axis OR Moscow occupied by Axis OR (Stalingrad occupied by Axis AND Leningrad occupied by Axis))

Hope this helps,


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...