Bagration

As I take a break from Kursk, and move on, I found a book on Bagration 1944 ("The destruction of Army Group Center").

Commited to the fighting around Byelorussia, the PT-34 mineroller tank (116th Separate Engineering Tank Regiment). Can't seem to find it in CMBB??

If I'm correct, and this is not in the game, please add this to the Stu.G. III w/skirts for July 43 (South) request for correction.

I haven't a clue whether BF reads any of this *stuff*, so maybe the community can advise on any success with suggestions or requests efforts, otherwise I'll save the finger exercising??

If what you say is accurate, that is too bad. As a programmer my experience has been when a project is no longer supported through improvements, updates, patches, you’re basically saying to the customer, "Hey we stopped caring, and so should you. If you want something better, buy our new product." What I've found is that while this doesn't get rid of customers immediately, it puts them into a state of mind of constantly being on the lookout for a new vendor (and product). Count me lookn.

Originally posted by frozen:

If what you say is accurate, that is too bad. As a programmer my experience has been when a project is no longer supported through improvements, updates, patches, you’re basically saying to the customer, "Hey we stopped caring, and so should you. If you want something better, buy our new product." What I've found is that while this doesn't get rid of customers immediately, it puts them into a state of mind of constantly being on the lookout for a new vendor (and product). Count me lookn.

Every project has to at some point reach a level of completion that is acceptable to both customer and company. This level may not be acceptable for everyone, but then again show me anything that is acceptable for everyone.