The thirst is real...

I'm a rookie when it comes to Combat Mission games, having just discovered Battlefront and the series in the beginning of 2020. Red Thunder is definitely a favorite of mine, Like most of y'all I'm intensely  looking forward to  Fire and Rubble being released. I wanted to see what your Expectations are for Fire and Rubble, what are you excited about, what do you hope to see scenario wise and plans to use this module for since some of you make scenarios and campaigns? etc.. 

29 minutes ago, Anonymous_Jonze said:

...Secondly RT being upgraded to the current patch....

That is it for me.... Oh, and yes I will eventually get F&R as well, probably wait on Cold War also, not sure.

If they ever decide to go to North Africa and or the early WWII period, I will pre-order my pre-order with another pre-order.... 😃

9 minutes ago, Blazing 88's said:

That is it for me.... Oh, and yes I will eventually get F&R as well, probably wait on Cold War also, not sure.

If they ever decide to go to North Africa and or the early WWII period, I will pre-order my pre-order with another pre-order.... 😃

Yeah, North Africa would be great. The mix of German armor with Italian infantry in a new terrain set all covered in dust. Count me in!

6 minutes ago, Anonymous_Jonze said:

Yeah, North Africa would be great. The mix of German armor with Italian infantry in a new terrain set all covered in dust. Count me in!

...More of the shorter and lower caliper guns, less one kill shots, shots bouncing off armour for longer tank duels, etc. Can't see whats not to like about all that!?

4 minutes ago, Blazing 88's said:

...More of the shorter and lower caliper guns, less one kill shots, shots bouncing off armour for longer tank duels, etc. Can't see whats not to like about all that!?

Oh yeah! I want the Siege of Tobruk too. Gimme those Aussie slouch hats! Wonder if they could fit Crete in there somewhere. So many possibilities.