Looking for Monte Cassino map that includes monastery?

I did find the Monte Cassino master map, but that doesn't include the monastery, I think. Does anyone know whether there is a Monte Cassion map that includes the monastery itself?

Edit: found one, called Monte Cassino the outcome. Great looking map! Perhaps there are others as well?

Edited by Aragorn2002

That one is not to scale. The last mission in the Polish campaign has a part of the monestary.

I have a plan to make a master map spanning St Pasquale - Rapido - Cassino town - Hangman’s hill - Castle Hill and up and including the monestary. 

What is your interest In doing?

19 minutes ago, LiveNoMore said:

I visited the area of Monte Cassino a few years ago. Standing at the bottom of the hill and looking up at the Monastery really gives you an idea of how hard the Allies had it. The Germans had LOS for miles in all directions. 

I had one day to visit that area back in 1978. View from the monastery was very poor.  Probably due to the fog. 😀

8 hours ago, rocketman said:

Cool. I'm in a map making mood and I think it will be an interesting mix of mountain, urban and rural areas.

There is a good Youtube channel that has made a series of videos of all major battles in the area. Here is a link to the first one:

Good overview of the situation, thanks. Looking forward to your map too. Especially in winter conditions.

7 hours ago, LiveNoMore said:

I visited the area of Monte Cassino a few years ago. Standing at the bottom of the hill and looking up at the Monastery really gives you an idea of how hard the Allies had it. The Germans had LOS for miles in all directions. 

Yes, must have looked like Mount Doom (for LOTR-fans like myself) for the Allied soldiers.