Hydaspes vs Sublime DAR (SUBLIME dont look)

Hydaspes

NOTE: noone should share this info with sublime, nor his info with me. (check his side of the story)

this is my first time doing DAR so it might not be on the  same standard(long ,tidy and with perfect english)  of the previous DARS ( maybe) but tactics/strategy will be presented clearly

comments are welcome,aswell as advices 

-----------

----------

----------

----------

-------------

BATTLE: Medium

MAP: LARGE

BLUE PROBE

Time: 1hour

Clear

rarity:standard

EW:no

TURN: ZERO,deployment

INITIAL PLAN:

1) 3 platoons of abrams tanks will pierce Sublime's defenses.they will move on the extreme left (from US perspective). 

2) 350 shells (120mm) will fall on the key surrounding woods that have line of sight and are a danger to the US schwerpunkt , in addition 300 60mm shells will fall on distant key areas on the map

3)abrams platoons will advance at full speed untill the very end of Russian side of the map, in column of three. however one Abrams tank will take the nearby position that is covered by a barn, to help neutralise potential russian armour/atgm teams in the corridor that is being engaged by 8 other abrams tanks (corridor is as i said,on the extreeme left)

4)after they reach destination,they will eliminate any/every russian and slowly prepare to advance on the village/town to the east, untill then Infantry will catch up and kill wounded russian soldiers laying in the woods/fields

5)at the same time as 4) ,infantry MMGs and javelin teams will take up the positions on the hill to try to offer some support to the Abrams platoons

7)after this,major objective,town/village will be assaulted,details are unclear

Whole plan is to strike fast and hard,from the very beginning , no matter the cost. this battle will be decided in 5 minutes