Gaming or not Gaming that's the question!

So once again Battlefront goes on with his favorite game: playing with customers nerves. O.K. once again I'll send a ticket or will figure out a solution of my own ( like for Gold 2 years ago when licensing could not work and many of us had to do it offline with contradictory instructions).

Fine, the game was installed but wouldn't start because apparently I dont have the Base Game I've been playing for the past 2 years. Am I living some Twilight new episode? I own both games Gold and Global. I know I will somehow play this wonderful new add-on AOD someday so this post is not about some childish wargamer frustration it is about very basic marketing requirements.

You guys at Battlefront have no idea how many players avoid buying from you because of those problems. How many times I've tried to convince wargamers that SC serie is Great, really worth it? Guess what they say? No thank you! We wanna play wherever and whenever we want with no computer struggle. Have you ever made a survey about customer satisfaction or wargamers priorities when they buy a game? Time to do your homework, my friends.

Have to give battlefront support staff its due, they were quick to answer and offer solutions with trust and understanding. Now, I can play AoD. Great stuff that need a lot of tweeking though. Fury team and players's advice will see to that for the next patch. So thank you guys at the helpdesk and thank you Fury team for this other exciting add-on!