Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
voncasey

cease fire

Recommended Posts

thanks king

but was wondering if i decide to try cease fire and do not know if my opponent will immediately agree and hit cease fire.................will any 'plots' i make (on the same turn i hit cease fire) take effect, or does cease fire nullify my moves (assuming my opponent does not immediately cease fire)?

vc

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The game continues as normal until the second player activates the ceasefire command.

As an example, you could secretly activate ceasefire on turn 1, and as long as your opponent does not activate his CF command, you could play as normal all the way to the scenario's time limit. The moment he activates his CF the game ends.

The only exception to this rule is if the computer activates the automatic ceasefire, but this is only done when it determines both sides have spent their forces and neither can alter the remaining game with what they have left.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×