z-Bee CMSF Mod Manager Released!

Available at www.cmmods.com !!!!

z-Bee Mod Manager for Combat Mission: Shock Force v1.0

created by theFightingSeabee

thanks Sara

thanks CogNative

thanks NormalDude

CAUTION: USE AT YOUR OWN RISK

CAUTION: DO NOT use the mod manager while CMSF is running! Shut down CMSF first!

Thanks for downloading! I got tired of waiting for a mod manager for this game;

so, here you go! Keep in mind, I am a beginning programmer, so don't be too

harsh! Also, feel free to modify the code (if you have Microsoft Access).

Features:

*Manage mods of all types: .brz files, .wav files, .bmp files, and folders.

*Manage scenarios and campaigns.

*Customizable "mod groups" that let you select a group of mods that are

appropriate for any given scenario.

*Rate each mod and scenario for your own records.

*Write notes about each mod and scenario.

*Add images to any mod or scenario record.

*Load your "essential mods" with one click.

*Quick links to your mod storage folder and z folder.

*Automatically create a z folder if you have a clean install.

*Highly upgradable!

Keep in mind, I'm a novice programmer. But I do plan on upgrading this mod manager in the future. Just leave your comments in this thread, and I'll see what I can do.

Thanks!

• Replies 132
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic