AleMaster's Waffle of Cheery Threats

• Replies 304
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Yeah that's right you sheep-breeding!, amoeba-pumping!, non-tnt-chucking!, non-bloody-limb-collecting!, non-cmbb-playing, grunt wannabes!! :mad:

I better see some bloody hands raised to fill my PBEM slot and some molten, fiery, sullen faces raised in agony pretty damn quick or I'm gonna start banging mamas! :mad:

I have some experience under my belt and it's time to start chucking some REAL TNT! None of this pretend **** anymore! :mad:

I want a victim who is willing to play with the big boys and the big guns and I aint talking about your mamas willy! :mad: Now raise that pathetic hand so I can blow it off!! :mad: :mad:

Guess I'm not eligible since we're already in the middle of a "battle" chasing mountain goats all over the map. So how well do the engines of your T-34s operate 15,000 feet above sea level? Since I haven't seen one move yet, maybe not too well. tongue.gif

Any time now I'm expecting to run into Richard Burton and Clint Eastwood. Talk about your TNT chuckers!! :mad:

:mad: :mad: :mad:

Goodale, you are a pus-filled GOAT SHAGGER!!

My game vs Teddy Windsor is going a treat! Not only do I have NO TANKS with decent weapons, so they are all unable to penetrate the Kraut armour, but Teddy has a frigging Brummbar to take out my handful of infantry!! What the flying arse cheeks is this scenario all about? You lunatic! When I've finished this match, I'm going to go medieval on your arse. :mad:

Hortlund and I are continuing to frot all over each other. His two T-34s (one gun damaged) are cowering out of range of my tanks like the jessy vodka-sucking perverts they are. :mad: :mad:

Originally posted by Soddball: