Help with engine update from 2.12 going to 4.0

Hello all:

Here's my story:  In 2014 I purchased CMBN+2.0 engine upgrade+Commonwealth+Market garden in a nice dvd package.  Installed and played.  Now that CMBN is at engine 4.0 I decided to drop 15 bucks and get the Engine 3+4 upgrade.  I have internet connectivity so I went that route.  Should be easy.  Right?  I've been gaming for many years and have patched many games.

I received a download as a zip file which unpacks at about 10 gigs.  I unzipped this to a folder and hit the executable.  OK it worked.

So now I have CMBN 4.0 installed.  Yippee!  But what about Commonwealth and Market Garden?  I saw in the forums that you hit an executable in the data folder to activate them.  I used the codes from the cd cases, but they don't work. 

So, here's the question:  How do I get those two modules to work with the download 4.0 version?  Is there a particular order?  From what I'm reading there seems to be a dance involved.

And of course:  any help is much appreciated.

Oh, I have opened tickets with the help desk, but seeing that I work in one, I'm relying on you folks.  You know how that goes.

And here are my system specs:  Windows-7, Gtx-970. i65500k,16 gigs ram, I tested the download CMBN; it works fine.  (Seems really cool!)

If you found the activate module short cut and used that to enter the codes for the modules and it didn't work to activate them, then your only hope to open a ticket at the help desk. Use the blue button here: https://battlefront.mojohelpdesk.com/ . I'm only checking since I was not sure form your post if that is what you already did.