Should All Of The Original Scenarios Be Available In Breakthrough?

The title pretty much says it all.....Should the scenarios from SC:WWI be available when playing SCW:WWI Breakthrough?  Only two of the originals (1914 Call To Arms & 1939 Storm Over Europe) are visible for me when I launch Breakthrough.

Still new to the game(s) so I'm probably missing something that is blindingly obvious to everyone else.  :rolleyes:

Cheers.....I'm really enjoying these games, just trying to get my head around the whole game system framework, so to speak, as I'm still very new to it all.

So far I've picked up SC:WWI & Breakthrough, SC:GC with Gold & AoC/AoD.....I think I'm probably going to pick up Pacific too, although I understand this to be an older iteration of the game system.

I'm really very impressed at the simple elegance of this system, I've played a lot of these tile type systems (including the type that came with dice & a board) and this is among the best I've yet experienced on a computer.  default_coolio.gif

Cheers for the reply......I did indeed pick up Pacific and I really like it, didn't actually notice the lack of Decision Events, was too busy fighting in the Jungles! 

At a glance Pacific seems to be essentially the same format as SC:GC, but things have since moved on to the format found in Gold, AoC/AoD & SC:WWI.....Is this about right?

Are there any plans to do the Spanish Civil War on this engine.....I think it would be a perfect match.  B)

I'd also really like to see the Gran Chaco War done, so once I get round to looking at the editor, I suspect this will be the focus of my efforts.  Is there a 'help and guidance for scenario designers' type thread for such projects?  Don't worry I'll do a search.....Just trying to get a dialogue going here.  ;)