A Possible Lesson In German Attack Steel_AshesFall

Being my 1st AAR bear with me as I am not experienced in detailing this out. 

However Overall Plan:

Beginning:

1. Knock down to size HQ units and leave frontier soviet formations in low supply

2. Take out easy targets of the soviet air.  I am not a big believer in air in this game but they are easy targets.  Airs big priority in this is to knock down entrenchment, and some low soft targets.

1941:

1.  Take Leningrad.  This is a must to allow consolidation of northern units for operations elsewhere.

2.  Take down the soviet army as much as possible to neuter any possible 41' winter operations.

3.  Take the south all the way to Rostov, including Sevastopol.

4.  In order to do this HQ must move a minimum of 3 spots each turn to keep up with the advance.

5.  Relentlessly move forward as I would rather fight with weak units and continue to degrade the soviets than give them respite and opportunity to entrench.

6.  Take out all light tanks as fast as possible to keep the advance non-threatened as much as can be.

North:

Ashes appears to want to delay the advance all across the front, which somewhat slows advances in some areas, but I believe this will work to my benefit in later stages as the Germans are consolidated at this point and can punch holes where needed and continue to move forward.  With this in mind I have moved towards Riga with minor forces surrounding a few units along the way and knocking out that low supply in position to take Riga next turn.  His delaying action saved 2 tank units for one turn but I am certain they will fall next turn.

Central: