WW2 Op Orders / Scenario Design sub folder questions

Please let me apologize if this has been already asked and answered.

Two questions:

1) Are there any websites / URLs where actual or credible WW2 unit Op Orders for historical battles can be found?

2) Has consideration been given to creating a "Combat Mission BfN / FI" forum sub-folder for scenario design threads and discussion?

I'm a CM newbie who wants to learn.

Elaboration #1:

I have noticed threads from scenario designers who ask for help putting together the mission briefings and tactical displays for their scenarios. I have also noticed some repository scenario's with minimal or rudimentary situation briefings. It seems to me on one hand that after all the heavy lifting of map design and unit balancing, briefings get short shrift. On the other hand, after immersing themselves so heavily in a scenario's design, what is often obvious and clear to the designer himself doesn't communicate to the player. I think that referencing actual five paragraph like Operations Orders or using historical Op Order formats as much as possible would help designers polish finished scenarios and further enhance the finalized battles they produce and post to the repositories.

Elaboration #2:

There are several excellent recent threads between the CM BfN and FI forums referencing map sources and historical archives for v2 scenario designing. These threads will likely get deeply buried in their discussion boards over time. Savvy people will know how to use the search engine to find them. Uninitiated tyro's like me will not. A dedicated forum for such threads could prove truly useful.

Commendation: